sábado, 9 de novembro de 2013


Genre(s): Funeral Doom Metal

Formed in Curitiba - PR, 2005.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/deprofvndisclamati, november, 2013. 

In Between Passionate Minnuendos [EP, 2011 - FunerART posmoGROUP]:
1. Undying Orchestral Suite 05:47
2. Love May Sink by Slow Decay (Requiem & Dirge) 06:23
In December 2012 this EP had a new pressing in celebration of 10 years of De Profvndis Clamati, released by MFL Records in digipack, a whole new booklet with 8 pages and two never officialy released songs as bonus tracks:
3. Quietive of all Covet (13:19)
4. To Appease the Whirl of Passions (17:52)

The Transylvanian Mountainside Aria [EP, 2013]:
1. The Transylvanian Mountainside Aria 19:08  
2. Olden Winter Woods 08:45

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário